Berries Contact

Berries Contacts WECO

WECO sorts blueberries

Blueberries

USA: Southeast

Scott Mainord

(912) 650-3687
scott.m@wecotek.com

USA: Northeast

Shaun Harcourt

(616) 834-2681
shaun@wecotek.com

USA: West Coast

Will Ratto

(503) 577-7929
will.r@wecotek.com

Canada

Robin Jayetileke

(778) 242-5656
robin@wecotek.com

Europe

Piotr Milewski

+48 660 00 25 26
Piotr@milbor.pl

Mexico

Luis Dominguez

(899) 292-2164
luis.d@wecotek.com

Asia

Eric Horner

(509) 902-1010
eric@wecotek.com

Australia

Eric Horner

(509) 902-1010
eric@wecotek.com

South America

Bernardo Moltedo

+56 9 8419 3703
bmoltedo@packman.cl

WECO sorts cranberries

Cranberries

WECO sorts raspberries

Raspberries